A Thanksgiving Message….

Hello All,

I consider myself a very thankful person.  Not just on this day of thanksgiving, but year around.  I am very thankful for what I have, the family I’m blessed with, and the ability to do what I love.

I’m thankful that I have the time and ability to write.  I am not a very artistic person, but I love to express myself in ways that I would like to think are encouraging, inspiring, and helpful in many ways.  I would like to think that I am that in person as well.  I sure hope so.

I am thankful that I have a wife that loves and supports me in what I do.  That means so much to me.  She truly is my best friend.

I am so thankful for my kids.  They inspire me to be better in all that I do so that I can inspire them to be better in what they do.

I am thankful for my job.  While my job does not define whom I am, it allows me a certain freedom to provide for my family, to enjoy what I do, and most of all – to help others in the process.

I am thankful that I get to serve God in different ways and to use my talents and resources in order help and inspire others.  Be it helping a neighbor or teaching middle school students, I am thankful for each chance I get.

I am thankful for my friends both local and distant.  Heck, some of you I have never met in person, but are indeed an important part of my life.  Thank you for being there fore me.

I am thankful for those who click on this site on a regular basis.  I never forget that you are the reason this site exists.  I am thankful for your support and your friendships.

I am thankful for a podcast that I love to do.  It’s one of the coolest opportunities that I’ve pursued in a long time!

On this day of thanks… I give thanks with an open mind, and a grateful heart.  Thank you all for being a part of it!

Till next time – be the magic in someones life!

-C

Leave a comment