REVIEW: Sanaa Introduces Breakfast; Disney’s Best Counter Service Breakfast? – WDW News TodayWDW News Today

via REVIEW: Sanaa Introduces Breakfast; Disney’s Best Counter Service Breakfast? – WDW News TodayWDW News Today

I want to throw this out there – I could eat breakfast all day.  Heck, if I had a good breakfast at WDW, I can actually skip lunch or just snack on something mid-day and continue touring instead of dealing with the lunch crowd.

At the same time, I love Kidani Village at AKV.  I think in the past 5 years, I’ve stayed there the most.  But I have to deal with no real breakfast offerings… till now.

Sanaa is a great place for lunch or dinner.  I think its a hidden gem and it’s worth to go a little bit out of your way to give it a shot.  With the offering of breakfast, I think this is going to give guests a great offering on that side of the resort.  And I have to agree with what Tom said – prices seem rather reasonable as well.  It will surely be something that I will give a try during our next stay at Kidani.

Leave a Reply

