Update re: Gator attack

via Breaking: Gator drags child into water near Disney’s Grand Floridian

^^^ Link

I know its the same link as before, but there are now multiple links in that thread that will provide updates.  That, and pretty much every Disney-Fan Facebook page has more than one discussion thread on the topic.

I have to be honest with you.  I woke up this morning and turned on the news and listened to the updates.  I could not help but to just feel my heart sink for this family.  No words can describe that sort of thing.  I’m still in a state of shock over this tragedy.

 

Leave a Reply

