Richard Petty Driving Experience closing at Disney World – Orlando Sentinel

Richard Petty Driving Experience closing at Disney World – Orlando Sentinel.

There have been many times where I have said “man, I wish I have done that when I had the chance.”

This is one of those times.

Maybe not necessarily for the Richard Petty Driving experience but for sure the Exotic Driving Experience.

I really wanted to drive an R8.  Not so much a Ferrari or a Lambo, to be honest.

Ive always said that I would do this as a reward for meeting a certain weight loss goal.

All I have to say is … this may be your last chance to give this a shot.  End of June is the proposed closing.

I guess the Travel Channel will have to update some of their Disney related documentaries later this year.

Leave a Reply

