Strollers at Disney – Yea or Nay?

Today, I thought I would link to an article on Mouseplanet that brings up some ideas and discussion on this topic.

LINK : Parenting in the Parks – Strollers – Yea or Nay.

Now, in full disclosure mode – I did contribute to the article as well as some of the related forum conversation.  But just know that while I do contribute to other sites, I would like to think that they are the same things that I would write here in my own blog.  Out of respect for others, I am going to refrain from reprinting the article here and just provide links.

I will most likely write something related on this topic in the future, but enjoy the link for today.  Feel free to join in the conversation at MousePlanet or comment below!

Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

